Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Country: USA

Director: Brian A. Loschiavo


IMDb: 9.4

Actors: Connie Britton, Garth Brooks, Steve Earle, Charles Esten

Duration: 83 min

Discover the origin stories of megastars like Garth Brooks and Taylor Swift while following emerging singer-songwriters as they chase their dreams inside The Bluebird Cafe, Nashville's accidental landmark that has altered the course of music history.

Genre: Documentary


Size Quality Torrent Magnet
760.18 MB BLURAY.720p Download Magnet
1.47 GB BLURAY.1080p Download Magnet